Minxie Winksie's Blog

Refocus/Rededicate/Revamp

Posted on: April 21, 2010

Oh my, how I lost my way.  My dear blog, I had such high hopes for you.  I was going to let the world see how it is for an educated, African American woman dating in a small city.  But, all that I achieved was a sense of desperation, panic, loneliness and pain; feelings I denied for years existed inside of me.

So it’s time for me to refocus, rededicate and revamp.  I’ll still use the same name and page design, but I’m going back to my original plan.  I still And, I’ll keep my old posts to show the positive changes I’ve made for myself.  If I find that a year later I’m single; then I’ll be a well-rounded and self full-filled, single woman.  If the right one has found me, you better believe I’ll still be that well-rounded and self full-filled woman.

Here we go…

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

Minxie’s Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Categories

